NHO Reiseliv
Middelthunsgate 27, 0305 Oslo
Telefon: 23 08 06 20
Telefaks: 
post@nhoreiseliv.no


AS Bislet Bilutleie, Oslo
Kontaktperson Lasse Dahl
Pilestredet 70.
Pb. 5870 - Majorstua
0308 Oslo
Telefon 22 60 00 00
Telefax 22 60 01 19
E-Mail post@bislet.no
Web-adresse www.bilslet.no
Asker Bilutleie AS, Asker
Kontaktperson Einar Audunhus
Kirkeveien 220
1383 Asker
Telefon 66761890
Telefax 66761899
E-Mail einar@askerbilutleie.no
Web-adresse www.askerbilutleie.no
Auto Plan AS, Hamar A
Kontaktperson Hans Bekk
Diesenstrandaveien 9
Postboks 4064
2306 Hamar
Telefon 62 55 39 10
Telefax 62 55 39 19
E-Mail hans-sverre.bekk@autoplan.no
Web-adresse www.autoplan.no
Auto Rent AS, Tønsberg, A
Kontaktperson Per Anders Jensen
Halv. Wilhelmsens alle 41
Boks 1318
3105 Tønsberg
Telefon 33 31 95 70
Telefax 33 31 94 66
E-Mail per.anders.Jensen@avis.no
Auto Tynset A/S, Tynset, H
Kontaktperson Stein Sørli
Risegga
2500 Tynset
Telefon: 62 48 39 00
Telefax: 62 48 10 67
E-Mail: stein.soerli@auto-tynset.no
Web-adresse: www.auto-tynset.no
Avis Bilutleie, Liva Bil A/S, Billingstad
Kontaktperson John Henry Stangbye
P.b. 233
1377 Billingstad 
Telefon 66 77 11 00
Telefax 66 77 11 30
E-Mail john.henry.stangbye@avis.no
Web-adresse: www.avis.no
Bilspiten AS, Kongsberg, E
Kontaktperson Anders Embergsrud
Industriveien 11
3610 Kongsberg
Telefon 90638000
Telefax 32733861
E-Mail anders.embergsrud@bilspiten.no
Web-adresse www.bilspiten.no
Budget Bilutleie, Liva Bil AS
Firmaets kontaktperson Espen Fosse
P.b. 154
1367 Billingstad
Telefon 66771100
Telefax 66771130
Bærum Bilutleie AS, Bærum
Kontaktperson Øyvind Beylegaard/Thomas Beylegaard
Kirkeveien 58
1344 Haslum
Telefon 67 51 85 18
Telefax 67 51 85 19
E-Mail post@barumbilutleie.no
Web-adresse www.barumbilutleie.no
Dahles Bilutleie AS, Sarpsborg, A
Kontaktperson Svenn Nord
Herbergveien 4 
Postboks 4
1702 Sarpsborg
Telefon 69 13 78 26
Telefax 69 13 78 20
E-Mail svenn.nord@moller.no
Drammen Bilutleie AS, Drammen, A
Kontaktperson Magne Sørlie Larsen
Tordenskjoldsgt. 57
3044 Drammen
Telefon 32 83 08 10
Telefax 32 83 02 02
E-Mail drammen@avis.no
Web-adresse www.avis.no
Easy Rent AS, Moss, H
Kontaktperson Anne-Lene Paulshus Vold
Kvaenveien 7,
P.b. 537 Høyden
1522 Moss
Telefon 69 23 56 40
Telefax 69 23 56 41
E-Mail annpau@hertz.no
EC Rent a Car AS Norway, Europcar, Bærum
Kontaktperson Harald Lauritzsen
Grini Næringspark
P.b. 111
1332 Østerås
Telefon 67 16 80 80
Telefax 67 16 80 90
E-Mail harald.lauritzsen@europcar.no
Web-adresse: www.europcar.no
Falken Fagernes Vakt og Bergingstjeneste A/S
Kontaktperson Hans Asbjørn Brandsdahl
Spikermoen
2900 Fagernes
Telefon 61361861
Telefax 61365403
E-Mail falkenfagernes@valdres.no

First Rent a Car Norway AS, Hertz, Bærum
Kontaktperson Trygve Simonsen
Grini Næringspark 10,
pb. 111
1332 Østerås
Telefon 67 16 80 80
Telefax 67 16 80 90
E-Mail trygve.simonsen@frac.no
Web www.hertz.no
Fjelldal Bilutleie A/S, Hønefoss, A
Kontaktperson Tor Fjelldal
Storgaten 15
3510 Hønefoss
Telefon 32 12 03 00
Telefax 32 12 03 09
E-Mail hoenefoss@avis.no
Hallingdal Bilsenter A/S, Gol, A
Kontaktperson Haldor Grøseth
Elvevegen 2,
P.b. 214
3551 Gol
Telefon 32 07 99 30
Telefax 32 07 99 31
E-Mail haldor.groeseth@bos.no
Web-adresse www.hallingdal-bilsenter.no
Hamar Bilutleie AS , Hamar, H
Kontaktperson Johan Gresby/Rolf Dyresen
Stangeveien 22
Postboks 211 
2302 Hamar
Telefon 62 51 87 00
Telefax 62 52 59 01
E-Mail hamar@bil-utleie.com
Web-adresse www.bil-utleie.com
Henning Hansen AS, Skedsmo
Kontaktperson Olav Hansen
Trondheimsveien 503
Postbok 113
2016 Frogner
Telefon 63 82 50 30
Telefax 63 82 50 31
E-Mail olav@henning-hansen.no
Web-adresse www.henning-hansen.no
Holmen Motorservice AS, Tynset, A
Kontaktperson Svein Helge Holmen
Elfengveien 30
2500 Tynset
Telefon 62480980
Telefax 62481156
E-Mail holmen.motor@c2i.net
Kongsberg Bilutleie AS, Kongsberg, A
Kontaktperson Magne Risan
Kirkegårdsveien 45
3616 Kongsberg
Telefon 32 28 45 00
Telefax 32 28 45 30
E-Mail magne.risan@avis.no
Web-adresse

Park Bilutleie A/S , Drammen, H
Kontaktperson Knut Horgen/Johs. Beheim
Rosenkrantzgt. 17
3018 Drammen
Telefon 32 83 50 50
Telefax 32 26 73 01
E-Mail hertz.drammen@hertz.no
Quelle AS, Kongsvinger E/H
Kontaktperson Geir A. Kvisler
Sideveien 9 A
2211 Kongsvinger
Telefon 40003725
E-Mail gak@quelle.no
Web-adresse www.quelle.no
Valdres Bil A/S, Fagernes, A
Kontaktperson Marius Bauge/Lisbeth Heggemoen
Postboks 87, Spikarmoen
2901 Fagernes
Telefon 61 35 86 34
Telefax 61 35 86 31
E-Mail marius bauge@bos.no
Web-adresse www.valdresbil.no
Vendita AS , Tønsberg
Kontaktperson Kari van Riessen
Farmansveien 45
3125 Tønsberg
Telefon 33 37 86 10
Telefax 33 31 40 34
E-Mail vendita@online.no
Web-adresse